Skip To Content

    Administrative Staff & Agent Support

     

     

     

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    Ginger Holmes, Owner | Principal Broker, Nashville office
    direct: (615) 405-0502 • gholmes@woodmontrealty.com

    Tonya L. Hamilton, Owner | VP Relocation & Business Development
    direct: (615) 478-9655 • relo@woodmontrealty.com

    Tisa Musgrove, Owner | VP of Vendor Relations
    direct: (615) 429-7975 • tisa@woodmontrealty.com

    Nancy F. Malone, Broker, Brentwood office
    direct: (615) 260-6889 • nancy@woodmontrealty.com

    Tonya Tucker, Office Manager
    direct: (615) 661-7800 • tonyat@woodmontrealty.com

    Chandler Bensman, Office Coordinator & Relocation Assistant
    direct: (615) 292-3552 • chandler@woodmontrealty.com

    Jessica Petersen, Marketing Director & Web Development
    direct: (615) 346-3631 • jpetersen@woodmontrealty.com

    Caitlin Chapman, Relocation Coordinator
    direct: (615) 351-0046 • cchapman@woodmontrealty.com

    Terri Warren, Accounting
    direct: (615) 346-3631 • terriw@realtracs.com

     

     

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback