Skip To Content

GNR (Greater Nashville Realtors®) Awards of Excellence

Held on March 10th of 2018 at the OMNI hotel in downtown Nashville, a gathering of excellence and prestige took place honoring the success of Realtors associated with the largest real estate association in Tennessee – the Greater Nashville Realtors Association. Members who excelled in annual sales while maintaining participation in the association were recognized at the swanky event gala.

Our Woodmont Realty team showed up in full fashion and sophistication as they were awarded with their major efforts made in 2017. Many agents were already notified of their level of recognition, however the group representing Woodmont Realty were thrown in for a few welcoming surprises that evening. Sam Anto, well-established residential and commercial sales professional (who also is the organization’s designated chaplain) was awarded the Rising Star of 2017. Sam’s execution of his faithfulness to the local community and heavy involvement in the association granted him this prestigious award.

Sam Anto receiving the Rising Star 2017 award from GNR President, Sher Powers

The success of Woodmont Realty agents shined throughout the evening. “We couldn’t be more proud of the hard work of our agents,” states Nancy F. Malone, managing broker of the Brentwood office. “It’s wonderful to see Sam (Anto) acknowledged for the work he’s done and it’s just so well deserved…our entire team is absolutely amazing and the future of Woodmont Realty is limitless.”


















To see a full list of award winners, see below:

DIAMOND AWARD: Recipients must reach a minimum of $20million+ total sales &/or 100 residential units
Damon Smith

SAPPHIRE AWARD: Recipients must reach a minimum of $5million+ total sales & be a Lifetime Member of GNR
Suzan Hindman

PLATINUM AWARD: Recipients must reach a minimum of $10million+ total sales &/or 40 residential units
Amanda Beam

GOLD AWARD: Recipients must reach a minimum of $4million+ total sales &/or 30 residential units
Stephanie Jameson
Jane Pfiffner
Jessica Garza

SILVER AWARD: Recipients must reach a minimum of $2million+ &/or 15 residential units
Tove Gunnarson
Janice Luckett
Jennie Clements
Patricia Vance
Mindy Orman
David Pruett
Jamie Shea
Momoko Imai
Sam Anto
Dawne Harris

Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply