Skip To Content

Virtual Awards Celebration

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Woodmont Realty recently hosted a virtual Awards celebration event to celebrate the 2020 achievements of the 150+ team of elite sales professionals in real estate. The event is traditionally held at the City Winery, but due to the Covid-19 restrictions still in place the event was transitioned into a LIVE virtual event.
“The craziness of Covid-19 disrupted many of our traditional events, but we knew that it wasn’t going to stop us for acknowledging our team of agents,” said Nancy F. Malone, Broker for the Brentwood office location. Nancy continued to say,” Our agents worked through a pandemic. They are essential and we must show them our appreciation regardless if it’s just a little bit different this year.”
Ginger Holmes, Nashville office Broker and President of Woodmont Realty added, “Not only were we ranked among the top 50 firms in the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices global network, Woodmont Realty celebrated 30 years of service in real estate in 2020. It was unfortunate that we weren’t able to celebrate such a monumental year for our business but we have high hopes of doing something in 2021.”

The virtual event was held on January 29 and broadcast from the Brentwood office location.
“We hired a team of professional videographers to set up the LIVE event. It was amazing to see the office turn into a full blown production set,” shared Ginger Holmes. The virtual event could not have happened without the donations and support from our preferred partners: SWBC, 2-10 Home Warranty, Stewart Title and Bankers Title. Eric Gooden and his video production team at provided their professional services in pre-production and live event production. “It’s always such a pleasure working with Eric and his team. They truly are masterful with their production,” said Tisa Musgrove, Vice President of Vendor Relations.

List of 2020 Award Winners:

Agent of the Year • Brentwood Office
Tony Tabb

Agent of the Year • Nashville Office
Tove Gunnarson

Top 10 Agents • Woodmont Realty
1. Suzan Hindman
2. Jessica Garza
3. Amanda Beam
4. Tove Gunnarson
5. Cherie Cunningham
6. Victoria Gambrell
7. Mindy Orman
8. Eileen Giger
9. Joe Jennings
10. Jennie Clements

Top 3 Teams • Woodmont Realty
1. Bonnie Heim & Deneen Murphy
2. Nancy Black & John Black
3. Nashville Property Partners

Rookie of the Year • Brentwood
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen

Rookie of the Year • Nashville
Ben Jasek

Education Award • Woodmont Realty
Stephanie Jameson & David Eby

Top Buyers & Listing Team • Brentwood
Nashville Property Partners

Top Buyers Team • Nashville
Bonnie Heim & Deneen Murphy

Top Listing Team • Nashville
Darbi Bolton & Anje Dowler

Top Buyers Agent • Brentwood
Amanda Beam

Top Listing Agent • Brentwood 
Suzan Hindman

Top Buyers Agent • Nashville
Chelsea Bailey

Top Listing Agent • Nashville
John Landing | David Pruett (tied)

Top Team • Nashville
Bonnie Heim & Deneen Murphy

Top 5 Agents • Nashville
1. Tove Gunnarson
2. Victoria Gambrell
3. Gharib Haji
4. David Pruett
5. Scott Williams

Top Teams • Brentwood
1. Nancy Black & John Black
2. Nashville Property Partners
3. Home Values Team – Mark & Jane Pfiffner

Top 10 Agents • Brentwood
1. Suzan Hindman
2. Jessica Garza
3. Amanda Beam
4. Cherie Cunningham
5. Mindy Orman
6. Eileen Giger
7. Joe Jennings
8. Jennie Clements
9. Tony Tabb
10. Rachel Johnson


Outgoing Referral Award
Michele Trueba

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Awards

Honor Society: $75,000 Total GCI or 25 Units
LeaAnn Barrett
Leah Thomas
Garren McCloud
Monty Smith
Dawne Harris
Janice Luckett
Kim Pennington
Joanne Gauthier
David Gordon
Brittany Meurer
Lisa Smith

Leading Edge: $120,000 Total GCI or 35 Units
Jessica Norfleet
Jamie Shea
Michele Trueba
Gwen Moore
Debbie Ryckeley
Patricia Vance
Traci Smith
Jane Pfiffner
Rachel Johnson
Bonnie Heim
John Landing
Scott Williams
Chelsea Bailey
Darbi Bolton

President’s Circle: $185,000 Total GCI or 50 Units
Jennie Clements
Eileen Giger
Tony Tabb
Nancy Black
Joe Jennings
Cherie Cunningham
Mindy Orman
Jessica Garza
Stephanie Jameson
David Eby
Tove Gunnarson
Ginger Holmes
Victoria Gambrell
David Pruett
Gharib Haji
Deneen Murphy

Chairman’s Circle Gold: $280,000 Total GCI or 70 Units
Amanda Beam

Chairman’s Circle Platinum: $500,000 Total GCI or 100 Units
Suzan Hindman


Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply